ANNEXURE - I List of Officers (As on 24 February 2025)	
Shri Amit Narang	Ambassador
Smt Tavishi Behal Pandey	DCM/Counsellor
Shri Pardeep Kumar	Counsellor (Education) & Head of Chancery
Capt. Harish Srinivasan	Defence Adviser
Shri Hemant Suresh Shirsat	First Secretary (Consular)
Shri Anoop Bijily	Second Secretary (Political & Information)
Smt Parvati Nair	Second Secretary (E&C)
Smt. Arti Tiwari	Attache (Visa)
Shri Dhani Ram	Attache (CW)
Shri Shiv Shankar Sharma	Attache (Consular)
Shri Pushpender Shakya	Attache (Establishment and Commerce)
Shri Vinod Sharma	Attache (Admin)
Shri Lilantu Kumar Mondal	Attache/PS to Amb
Shri Dinesh Kumar Rana	Attache (CW)
Shri Rajveer Singh	Attache (Passport)